The management of Constantia Flexibles is made up of the Management Board and the Executive Committee.

Management Board

Alexander Baumgartner (Chief Executive Officer)

CEO since October 2015
Previous positions:

  • AptarGroup: President for Europe of the Beauty & Home Division (2007-2015)
  • STI Group: COO
  • Mayr-Melnhof: Marketing & Sales Manager

Tanja Dreilich (Chief Financial Officer)

CFO since October  2019
Previous positions:

  • Kirchhoff Group: Gorup CFO and Managing Director
  • Nemetschek AG: CEO and CFO (sole director)
  • Gagfah SE: CFO and Managing Director VHB
  • Nordzucker AG: CFO, Member of the Board
  • General Motors / Adam Opel AG: Finance Manager in Germany, Switzerland, USA, Brazil

Executive Board


Stefan Grote (EVP Consumer Division)

EVP Consumer since 2014
Previous positions:

  • Head of the Industrial Business at Nordmilch AG
  • Member of Executive Management Board and EVP Consumer for Tesa SE
  • Member of Management Board at Gerresheimer AG

Pierre-Henri Bruchon (EVP Pharma Division)

EVP Pharma since 2016
Previous positions:

  • SVP Sales Pharma for Constantia Flexibles 2011-2015
  • Various managerial positions at VAW Flexibles, AC Folien and Plastohm GmbH

DDr. Thomas Eck (Senior Vice President Operations)

Senior Vice President Operations since January 1, 2018.
Previous positions:

  • Constantia Flexibles International: Senior Vice President Operations Consumer Europe (COO)
  • Constantia Teich: Head of Department, Lacquer Manufacturing
  • KREMS Chemie AG: Group Leader R&D

Michael Müller (Executive Director Human Resources)

Executive Director Human Resources since 2017
Previous positions:

  • Head of Group Human Resources for Constantia Flexibles (2011 – 2016)
  • HR Director for Hoerbiger Kompressortechnik GmbH, Austria
  • International HR Manager Systems for Hoerbiger Holding AG, Switzerland
  • Senior HR Management Consultant for Hewitt Associates, Germany
  • Consultant Global Employment Solutions for Ernst & Young, Germany

Supervisory Board

Bernard Gautier
Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Dr. Ulrich Köstlin
Vice Chairman of the Supervisory Board


Mathias Hlubek
Member of the Supervisory Board

Roland Lienau
Member of the Supervisory Board

José López Vargas
Member of the Supervisory Board


Nikolaus Bethlen
Member of the Supervisory Board

Patrick Tanguy
Member of the Supervisory Board

Felix Treptow
Member of the Supervisory Board